LRTAQ Hotline: 1800 079 513

Contact

Hotline: 1800 079 513

Executive Contacts

2019/2020 LRTAQ Executive Committee
Position Delegate Mobile Email
President Ian Wild 0428 713 514 wildslivestock@bigpond.com
Vice President & Central West Delegate Gerard Johnson 0429 890 008 sales@gerardjohnsontransport.com.au
Vice President & Darling Downs Delegate Mark Collins 0429 159 753 markcollins@fraserstransport.com.au
Secretary Gary Willoughby 0428 186 469 garyw@willoughbytransport.com.au
Treasurer Ron Pattel 0417 855 011 pattcol@bigpond.com
South West Delegate David Scott 0427 321 217 scottshaulage@bigpond.com
South East Delegate Graeme Hoare 0427 667 062 ghoare@martinshaulage.com.au
Central Queensland Delegate Steven Oppermann 0427 191 109 theoppies4@optusnet.com.au
North Queensland Delegate Ken Dillon 0427 832 415 krd88@bigpond. Net.au
North West Queensland Delegate John Rogers 0427 973 212 jr@rta.net.au
Far North Queensland Delegate Brian Smith 0428 935 455 admin@smithbrotherstransport.com.au
Field Officer Southern Shane Klee 0429 600 510 trailers@strasburgs.com.au
Field Officer Northern Stephanie Wild 0428 713 515 s_wild7@bigpond.com
Field Officer Alister Clarke 0407 032 530 alistair@gracemerelivestocktransport.com

Contact a member

Central Queensland

 

Name COMPANY NAME CITY MOBILE EMAIL
John MacTaggart 3MK PTY LTD MOURA 0419 686 259 accounts3mk@bigpond.com
Blu Cross BF CROSS PTY LTD MOURA bfcrossptyltd1@bigpond.com
Bill Matton BILL MATTON TRANSPORT GRACEMERE 0499 558 835 billmattontransport@bigpond.com
Will Wilson CALLIOPE CATTLE CO CALLIOPE will@calliopestation.com
Alister Clarke GRACEMERE LIVESTOCK TRANSPORT GRACEMERE 0407 032 530 alister@gracemerelivestocktransport.com
Ben Hall HALL’S TRANSPORT PTY LTD GRACEMERE 0419 708 838 natalietreagus@bigpond.com
Adam Griffin HSM Contracting Pty Ltd EMERALD 0428 835 171 hsmcontracting@gmail.com
Peter Nixon NIXONS TRANSPORT (SPRINGSURE) SPRINGSURE 0428 841 317 NTS@nixonstptspringsure.com.au
Charlie Travers PENGARRA RURAL ENTERPRISES SPRINGSURE 0409 841 216 pengarra@bigpond.com
Steven & Louisa Oppermann SJ & LM OPPERMAN TRANSPORT ROLLESTON 0429 191 109 theoppies4@bigpond.com
Barry Sloan SLOANS LIVESTOCK & MACHINERY SAPPHIRE 0429 810 037 sloanlivestock@bigpond.com
Central West Queensland

 

Name COMPANY NAME CITY MOBILE EMAIL
Bruce Crook-King BCT Livestock Pty Ltd Blackall 0428 549 518 bctlivestock@gmail.com.au
Adam Hay ABH LIVESTOCK TRANSPORT Taroom 0427 275 224 abh111@bigpond.com
Wayne Waite D & W LIVESTOCK TRANSPORT WANDOAN 0428 815 961 dwtransport2@bigpond.com
Gerard Johnson GERARD JOHNSON TRANSPORT PTY LTD TAMBO 0429 890 008 admin@gerardjohnsontpt.com.au
Melanie Grant GRANT’S LIVESTOCK TRANSPORT (QLD) P/L WINTON 0428 326 861 admin@grantslivestock.com
David Bielenberg LONGREACH TRANSPORT CO LONGREACH david@longreachtransport.com.au
Gordon Davidson MINTI HOLDINGS PTY LTD TAMBO 0429 853 444 d_livestock@bigpond.com
Rob Morton MORTONS MECHANICAL & ENGINEERING LONGREACH 0428 580 670 mortonmechanical@bigpond.com
Robert McQueen RL & LA McQUEEN WINTON 0427 571 380 rlmcqueen@activ8.net.au
Karen Choyce SCOTT CHOYCE PTY LTD BLACKALL 0428 574 227 scottch@bigpond.net.au
Wes Presho UTOPIA STOCK TRANS PTY LTD TAROOM 0429 065 951 spresho@bigpond.com
Darling Downs

 

Name COMPANY NAME CITY MOBILE EMAIL
Graham Howard GRAHAM HOWARD TOOWOOMBA 0428 792 600 ghowardaccs@outlook.com
Bill Baskett BASKETT TRANSPORT TOOWOOMBA 0418 987 028 billbask@bigpond.com
Tim Welk CAMRANDALE TRANSPORT TOOWOOMBA SOUTH 0408 705 554 camrandaletrpt@bigpond.com
Robert Cavanagh CAVANAGH’S TRANSPORT INVERELL 0427 223 439 robert@cavanaghstransport.net.au
Lionel & Linda Crosby CROSBY, LJ & LG MILES 0428 762 755 llkwcrosby@bigpond.com
James Gilbert Darling Downs Haulage Pty Ltd WILSONTON 0417 349 005 james.g@ddhaulage.com.au
Geoffrey Harris FARMHAUL PITTSWORTH 0428 756 356 admin@farmhaul.com.au
Mark Collins FRASERS LIVESTOCK TRANSPORT WARWICK 0408 718 619 ross@fraserstransport.com.au
John Hallinan HALLINAN & CO PTY LTD TARA hallinan.co.@bigpond.com
George Johnston JOHNSTON’S LIVESTOCK TRANSPORT TOOWOOMBA 0429 347 772 george@icr.com.au
Stuart Judd JUDD BROS TRUCKING PTY LTD WARWICK 0407 737 565 juddbros1969@bigpond.com
Paul Biagini STREAMLINE TRUCKING MULGOWIE 0409 896 257 operations@streamlinetrucking.com.au
Gavin & Vicky Swalling SWALLING LIVESTOCK TRANSPORT COTSWOLD HILLS 0428 582 731 gpvaswalling5@bigpond.com
Robert Bridle TALBINGO PASTORAL CO DALBY 0428 682 146 rabridle1@bigpond.com
Darby Sullivan NAVILLUS HOLDINGS TRUST TOOWOOMBA 0418 786 168 darby@darbysullivan.com
Far North Queensland & Northern Territory
Name COMPANY NAME CITY MOBILE EMAIL
Brad & Angie Willoughby BT & AR Willoughby Transport CHARTERS TOWERS 0438 981 947 bwtransport@bigpond.com
Mike Dore CUBA PLAINS PASTORAL CO CHARTERS TOWERS 0427 704 415 mndore@reachnet.com.au
Julie Foot FOOTY’S TRANSPORT P/L CHARTERS TOWERS footystransport@bigpond.com
Katherine Egan HAYDON LIVESTOCK HAULAGE PTY LTD HUGHENDEN 0427 410 230 egan.haydon@westnet.com.au
Kate Holt Holt Haulage (Aust) Pty Ltd CHARTERS TOWERS 0404 507 220 holthaulage@gmail.com
Peter Mills MFT STATEWIDE HAULAGE HUGHENDEN 0427 417 074 newforce@bigpond.com
Donald Naylor NAYLOR LIVESTOCK TRANSPORT HUGHENDEN 0429 720 588 lynne.johnson6@bigpond.com
Denis & Brian Smith SMITH BROS TRANSPORT MT GARNET 0428 935 455 admin@smithbrotherstransport.com.au
Natasha Johnson STOCKYARD TRANSPORT PTY LTD BROOKHILL 0400 924 109 admin@stockyardtpt.com.au
Aaron Serra TROPICO TRANSPORT TOLGA 0438 954 275 aaron@tropicofarms.com.au
Barry Christensen CORFIELD LIVESTOCK TRANSPORT HUGHENDEN 0420 104 286 btshchristensen@bigpond.com.au
Darren O’Neill LONTRANS PTY LTD CHARTERS TOWERS 0409 829 658 darren@lontrans.com
Dominic Shanahan SHANAHAN’S LIVESTOCK TRANSPORT P/L WODONGA 0427 698 063 dom@shanahanslivestock.com.au
Stewart Weir SANDOVER PASTORAL via ALICE SPRINGS sandoverpastoral@bigpond.com.au
North Queensland

 

Name COMPANY NAME CITY MOBILE EMAIL
Rhonda Dillon CLERMONT LIVESTOCK TRANSPORT CLERMONT 0427 832 415 krd88@bigpond.net.au
Pauline Palmer PALMER, GRA & PM CLERMONT 0427 857 386 jubagap2@bigpond.com
Shane Blackley SHANICCA P/L CLERMONT 0419 795 873 barklydrover@outlook.com
Ron & Alice Pattel PATTEL’S COLLINSVILLE COLLINSVILLE 0417 855 011 pattcol@bigpond.com
Alan Willoughby WILLOUGHBY LIVESTOCK TRANSPORT ETON 0407 638 656 nodfiona@yahoo.com.au
Gary Willoughby WILLOUGHBY, GB&AR MACKAY  ‪0428 186 469 garyw@willoughbytransport.com.au
North West Queensland

 

Name COMPANY NAME CITY MOBILE EMAIL
Clint Innis CJ LIVESTOCK HAULAGE RICHMOND 0427 720 425 cjlivestock@bigpond.com
Ian & Anna Brennan BRENNAN CATTLE TRANSPORT MT ISA 0427 631 468 brennancattletrans@bigpond.com
David Smith CLONCURRY SMITH’S TRANSPORT P/L CLONCURRY 0427 715 455 ccysmith@bigpond.com
Michael Curley CURLEY CATTLE TRANSPORT CLONCURRY 0417 716 209 admin@curley.com.au
John Murphy MURPHY’S TRANSPORT MT ISA 0418 181142 rpmoriginal@westnet.com.au
Terry Pattel RICHMOND LIVESTOCK TRANSPORT RICHMOND 0429 330 043 merlinpattel@gmail.com
John Rogers (JR) ROAD TRAINS OF AUSTRALIA P/L MT ISA 0427 973 212 jr@rta.net.au
South East Queensland

 

Name COMPANY NAME CITY MOBILE EMAIL
Ben Willis B & K Bulk Haulage Pty LTd GLADSTONE 0422 670 381 admin@bkbh.com.au
Aaron Collins CORBET’S GROUP GYMPIE 0448 036 021 aaron@corbets.com.au
Geoff Dowling H. DOWLING & SONS BIGGENDEN 0428 271 418 dowlingstransport@bigpond.com
Geoff Smith H.L.E. SMITH & CO KILCOY 0418 771 788 hlesmithtransport@bigpond.com
John Ford JP & WJ FORD TRANSPORT PTY LTD GREENBANK 0419 025 121 jpandwjford@bigpond.com
Jared Seiler SEILERS TRANSPORT KINGAROY 0438 622 789 seilerstpt@bigpond.com
Jason Shearer-Smith SMITHFIELD LOGISTICS PTY LTD PROSTON 0427 689 104 accounts@smithfieldcattleco.com
Lester Strasburg STRASBURG LIVESTOCK CARRIERS HOPE ISLAND 0437 176 891 trailers@strasburgs.com.au
Ian Wild WILD’S LIVESTOCK TRANSPORT MALENY 0428 713 514 wildslivestock@bigpond.com
Sth West Queensland

 

Name COMPANY NAME CITY MOBILE EMAIL
Jack Burke BURKE CATTLE TRANSPORT ROMA 0487 081 155 jburke@hwy54.com.au
Charles Frith GLEN ARDEN PASTORAL COMPANY ROMA 0427 230 220 cfrith@bigpond.com
Steve McKelvey McKELVEY LIVESTOCK HAULAGE PTY LTD GOONDIWINDI 0418 280 763 mckelveybroshaulage@hotmail.com
Richard Loveday R J LOVEDAY TRANSPORT QUILPIE 0429012789 cowcarter@bigpond.com
David & Margot Scott SCOTTS HAULAGE ROMA 0427 321 217 scottshaulage@bigpond.com
Annmaree Bonsey STEVE BONSEY TRANSPORT QUILPIE 0428 562 133 steve.transport@bigpond.com
Steve Godsell Steve Godsell Transport Pty Ltd AUGATHELLA 0427 545 131 sgodselltransport@gmail.com.
Edward Jonson WESTERN MEAT EXPORTERS PTY LTD CHARLEVILLE WESTEXPO@bigpond.com
John Gray William Gray & Co Pty Ltd Bungunya 0499 776 275 scriptwg1@bigpond.com