LRTAQ Hotline: 1800 079 513

NHVR/ALRTA Safety and Innovation Award

NHVR/ALRTA Safety and Innovation Award

NHVR/ALRTA Safety Innovation Award nominations close on 30 June 2017.

With the deadline fast approaching, if you know of someone who has made a safety innovation in your state or business, please encourage them to apply.  The ALRTA are more than happy to assist with the application process.

The NHVR/ALRTA Safety Innovation Award is a joint Government-Industry initiative that recognises and rewards rural road transport operators who have identified Heavy Vehicle National Law related safety risks and implemented successful, innovative control measures. This Award highlights the shared interest of government and industry in improving safety and compliance generally, and encourages a proactive approach to safety across the rural road transport sector.

Download the application form here: NHVR/ALRTA Safety Award Application Form

Nominations can be submitted to:

Nominations close on the 30 June 2017 and the awards will be presented on 11-12 August 2017 at the LRTAV Conference in Torquay, Victoria.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *